CHS PFC GENERAL MEETING

Description

Please join us for our monthly PFC meeting held in the Media Center at CHS! 

Hear updates from the PFC, Administration, Counseling, Boosters and more. Come learn about things happening at our school and ask your questions! Light refreshments will be served. 

Date/Time(s)
Thursday, September 5, 2019 9:00am – 10:15am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 9:00am – 10:15am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 9:00am – 10:15am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 9:00am – 10:15am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 9:00am – 10:15am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 9:00am – 10:15am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:00pm – 8:15pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 9:00am – 10:15am
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5:30pm – 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 9:00am – 10:15am
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

When you create your account be sure to 

sign up for our weekly e-newsletter!

PFC MEETINGS

 

Social Media

 

Sponsors

Thank you to the City of Calabasas for your generous support of our schools!

 

Resources